Rabbit sign

After asking for Rabbits help, later that evening we headed down into the forest to do the Wolf Moon Ceremony and thank Owl for it’s last gift. Heading down the hill, Rabbit streaked in front of us!

Going into work yesterday, Rabbit streaked across the road at full speed.

Although I’ve seen rabbits many times at our other, surburban house, this is the first time I’ve sighted rabbits near the house (not counting the pair of rabbits that Grenwinae sighted himself months back in our front yard). Rabbit’s recent appearance is encouraging me to keep up on my deadline – pace myself but keep going at a fast clip. It’s necessary I know to keep going even though some days my energy level is very low.

Leave a Reply

