massage oil for creaky knees

I’m having a slight problem with my knees being sore. Too much sitting and being too fat is taking a toll. It’s probably the beginning of old age so I figured I better try out some help.

First I tried Recipe #1 here for arthritis. Didn’t really see much help. I ended up with the Sore Muscle Blend with 2 ounces of carrier oil and:

2 drops Ginger

5 drops Black Pepper

4 drops Peppermint

5 drops Eucalyptus

It provides some temporary relief when rubbed over the kneecaps morning and evening.

BTW I don’t have sensitive skins, allergies, not pregnant etc.. so read up before you use it. Not responsible for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

