More than you bargained for

When I began my work with Owl, I did some research from books and the internet. All wrote, that Owl work was intense and not suited for everyone. I tish-toshed that because, at the time, in my own mind, I thought I have a familiarity with darkness and I think I can handle it.

Because I have taught so many people, I know how people can self-deny. However, I am a person who knows myself, even the deeper, horrible parts so I didn’t expect to be taken by too much surprise by what Owl was going to reveal.

Than I started working with Owl and it was …. Holy Shit!

Leave a Reply

