Done and not yet Gone

Being sucked into human drama really pisses me off. I turned 50 in August and yeah, that has something to do about why I get pissed off about human drama. Human drama leads to NOTHING. Nothing gets done, nothing gets changed, nothing gets improved, no one benefits. It’s just the shit people want to clutter their life up with.

And at 50, I like my life uncluttered.

Human drama is why I limit my interactions with people.

*~*~*~*~*

The good news is Yea! I have finished my training this week and have one full day in Seattle to do stuff for me… what to do?

adorable_sea_otter
oh yeah much better way to spend the day by seeing Sea Otters at the Aquarium
Leave a Reply

