A Hawk Circles

A few nights ago another dream of warning: Grenwinae was having to suffocate me for my own “good.”

Shut me up? Keep me quiet? Or just kill me?

I need to make some decisions about work that is going to be unpleasant all the way around.

Today a Red Tailed Hawk slowly circles me, clockwise.

It is time to look for prey – and he cautions for me to take my time doing it.

BTW as of today this blog will be ad-free. The WordPress ads “posing” as content right under my own post (so close they could be conjoined twins) needed to stop. Those ads were not selected by me and hobby blogs with advertising really piss me off.

Leave a Reply

