Don’t poke a tiger

If you’ve been following along… which considering my small readership, likely not… I have been having doubts about my job since I came back from my training in September.

In brief, we had a poor financial month in September because my boss was not at work for almost two weeks. In October, she spent most of her time verbally sniping at staff, with the majority heaped upon my, and my counterpart’s, heads. It was a constant griping that was water dripping on stone.

I…am…done.

I quit yesterday in the middle of some high drama that I couldn’t stand anymore.

Leave a Reply

