Time for shelter

When I left for work this morning, a rabbit dodged from behind my car (right before I was going to back up) and went racing under the neighbors hedge. We have a lot of rabbits in this suburban neighborhood so that isn’t unusual.

Because of rabbits involvement in my life though I usually take heed when rabbits appear. Another rabbit appeared tonight in a different location. Both rabbits were going for cover.

So yes it’s good to be back home.

I need to rest and meditate a bit tonight. Not be so busy though I have a lot of thoughts spinning in my head.

It was hard to get going to work this week. I was a bit mulish (really don’t want to goooooooo!) but let’s face it, that money is going to do a lot of good and it’s the seed money for the business so stop complaining!

Leave a Reply

