Mother Griffin

We made a one-day up and back trip to Missouri to work on moving things out of the storage unit. Thankfully, it looks like we are down to one last trip in order for it to be completely empty. I will write more about this later…

The main thing I wanted to share is that I picked up something I had been coveting: this Mother Griffin with her two offspring. I had read that Vultures were a manifestation of Griffins and I have two children (hmmm cublings? fledgings? griffits?). Obviousy, son is the one biting his foot; the serious, focused one is daughter. Overall, this is very apt for my situation and will be going onto my altar space tomorrow. I did promise Hawk a representation yet have found nothing so far; I’ll go online and search.

griffin_mother

 

Leave a Reply

