Coopers Hawk for the Win

Yesterday, I told you about Coopers’ Hawk appearing in our backyard. He lives in the neighborhood somewhere but I’ve only seen him in our yard about three times. It was exciting and I wish I could have gotten a photo except he likes to land on a fence that is mostly concealed between two pine trees.

Well, that evening I made my first Etsy sale! Wow!

And when I checked my computer this morning, my second Etsy sale! Double Wow!

This month and moon has been very generous to us with many animal sightings, and unexpected money in the mail twice. These are the kind of surprises I love. Yay!

Leave a Reply

