A moment of beauty

A beautiful woodland hawk (most likely a Cooper) flew across my path on the way home from the barn on Saturday. No message, just beauty.

I missed seeing the deer that Grenwinae did though.

*~*~*~*~*

I have been busy with work concerns. We made two sales during the first week (yah!) which is inspiring and about the speed I want to be doing things at this time. I’ve got several mini projects sitting around to be completed or started, and some thinking I need to do about new projects.

I continue with a sense of inner well being that yes, I can do what I want and I can take it easy and let things happen/unfold in the manner they need to do so. That is so not my nature but it’s a good feeling and good place to be in.

Leave a Reply

